Southcrest Christian School faculty

At Southcrest Christian School, we have a wonderful faculty invested in all of our students. Our teachers are both highly qualified and responsive. To contact or learn more about any of our faculty members, please see the information provided below.

Early Elementary Junior High High School Administration Coaches School Board Members

Early Elementary

Mary Blair

Half-Day Pre-K Teacher

Rhonda Hathaway

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Melodie Voigt

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Cari Huerta

Kindergarten Teacher

Leah Long

Kindergarten Teacher

Lisa Bratcher

Transitional 1st Grade Teacher

Anne Clark

1st Grade Teacher

Lisa Becker

1st Grade Teacher

Jan Kirby

1st Grade Teacher

Kim Bristo

Math Instructional Coach

K'Aun Hardin

PK-3rd Music

JoAnn Kirk

PK-2nd Grade PE Teacher

Nell Martin

Reading Intervention

Emily Townsen

Certified Learning & IPP Lab Instructor

Karissa Ramos

Rachel Baldwin

2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey Dollahite

2nd Grade Teacher

Lindsey Sexton

K-2nd Science

Kristin Holly

3rd Grade Teacher

Kenda Hurst

3rd Grade Teacher

Gayle Allen

4th & 5th Grade English Language Arts

Wendi Myatt

4th & 5th Grade ReadingTeacher

Allison Harrison

4th & 5th Grade Math

Jennifer Holly

3rd, 4th and 5th Grade Science Teacher

Junior High

Vanessa Baldree

6th Grade Teacher

Mackenzie Dalley

Early Elementary Drama, Jr/HS Theatre Arts and Drama Teacher

Cheryl Dziuk

6th Grade Teacher

Crystal Burdis

JH English, HS PSAT

Krista Fauvel

JH History

Kenna Kizer

JH Student Council, Pre-Algebra, JH Algebra 1, 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade HR

Dr. Michael Hickey

8th Grade Science, 8th Grade Science Honors, Physics, Pre-Calculus, Calculus

Laura Wilbanks

7th Grade Science, Science Specialist

Sharla Kinman

JH Reading, ELAR Specialsist

Lisa Mosley

Hr. High & High School Art Teacher

Julie Eoff

High School American Sign Language

High School

Milene de Farias

Biology, Chemistry

Rick Driscoll

Director of Bands

Mariluz Gaviria

Spanish I, II, and III

Kirk Kitchens

Senior Bible

Tad Little

Anatomy and Physiology Teacher

Lisa Mosley

Jr. High & High School Art

Nell Martin

Special Services

Sally Newman

Bible I and III, World History, National Honor Society, 11th HR, JH SOAR

Matt Robinson

DC English, English III and IV, World Geography, Debate

Major Russ Russell

American History, Geometry, Government, Economics, DC US History, PSAT Math

Lauren Strathman

HS Algebra I, Algebra II, Pre-College Algebra, HS Student Council

Andrew Strawn

JH/HS Computer

Damon West

Journalism, English I and II, Bible II, Speech, 10th HR, Jr. High & High School Head Tennis Coach, Head 8th Grade Boys Basketball Coach


Linda Merriott


Susie Driscoll

Junior High/High School Principal

Shonda Mayer

Pre-K - 6th Grade Principal

Amy Birkelbach

Vice Principal/Special Services Coordinator

Jeff Kidder

Athletic Director

Amie Little


Sandy James


Sharon Carter

Administrative Assistant

Hollie Clark

Administrative Assistant

Cassandra Crayne

Admissions Coordinator, FACTS SIS Administrator

Jamie Denison

Financial Administrative Assistant

Regina Hendrix

Administrative Assistant

Lisa Higgins

Athletic Secretary

Joni Loudder

International Student Coordinator

Karri Bell

School Nurse


Jeff Kidder

Athletic Director, Head HS Boys Basketball Coach

Clay Stout

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Jessica Tatum

JH Volleyball Coach

Erin Richardson

JH Volleyball Coach

Shelby McCullough

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Damon West

Assistant High School Volleyball Coach, JH Boys Basketball Coach, Tennis Coach

Joni Loudder

Assist. Girls Basketball Coach

School Board Members

Sherry Allen

Chairman of the Board

Brant O'Hair

Board Member

Chanda White

Board Member

Corey Carter

Board Member

David Sepkowitc

Board Member

Don Tumlinson

Board Member

Jack Loudder

Board Member

JoBeth Gilliam

Board Member

William Lane

Board Member

Enroll Parents Donations Calendar Visit Us
Notice: Undefined offset: 33 in /home/southcrestchrist/public_html/wp-content/themes/sage/templates/footer.php on line 139

Notice: Trying to get property 'menu_item_parent' of non-object in /home/southcrestchrist/public_html/wp-content/themes/sage/templates/footer.php on line 139